//
you're reading...
Tsitaatid jms

Mõtteterad

*Why is he doing it?
-Well, he cares
But it hurts”
-Yes, love hurts

*I don’t know what to say.
-Well, maybe “goodbye” as a tradition

*I love you but if you can’t do the right things then I don’t respect you

*3 words, 8 letters. Say it and I’m yours.

*It feels so right but just not “right now”

*Only real things can hurt

*Me mõlemad oleme ühetiivalised inglid. Ja me saame lennata vaid teineteiseembuses

*We bring nothing into the world and we leave nothing behind

*Past is always with us. Just waiting to mess with the Present

*Every war has a beginning

*If heart is empty brain doesn’t matter

*I’m pretty fcking far from OK!

*Truth? You can’t handle the truth!

*Sometimes things we can’t change end up changing us

*He broke her heart. She broke his everything

*Every passing minute is another chance to turn the world around

*When you can live forever what do you live for?

*Life isn’t measured in minutes, but in moments

*You got a good heart. You should give it to somebody who cares!

*Sometimes faith throws two lovers together only to rib them apart

*Sometimes the hero finally makes the right choice, but the timing is all wrong

*And at the end, all you got is just a sleepless night

*If a guy act like he doesn’t give a shit thenprobably he really doesn’t give a shit

*Maybe the happy ending is just .. moving on.

*The easiest way to lose something is to want it too badly

*You have to learn when to give up. Even if it hurts…especially if it hurts.

*You will be always the anwser if somebody ask me what I’m thinking about

*You can’t make people love you, but you can make them fear you

*You run around.. inside my head

*Who decides who gets a second chance?

*Everyone wants the truth…until they find it

*A second look at the past will give you a second chance at the future

*Ära kunagi lase kedagi ega midagi liiga lähedale. Elu on armastuseks liiga pikk

*Ma pole sulle vist kunagi öelnud, kui palju on minu maailmas Sind!

*Love- If you have it, you don’t need to have anything else. And If you don’t have it, it doesn’t matter how much what else you have

*If you want to be the best, you must take out the best

*I know the pieces fit because I watched them falling away

*The shit you heard about me might be true. But then again it might be as fake as the Bitch who told you.

*If you can’t handle me at me worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best

*Behind every bitch is a man that made her that way

*Never regret anything because at some point you wanted it

*I never thought the worst thing you’d ever do would be to me

*I may forget, what you said, but I will never forget how you made me feel

*He’s a good guy.
-They all are. Untill they’re not anymore

*On ainult üks viis kuidas õnnelikuks saada ja see eeldab seda, et me lakkame muretsemast asjade pärast, mis ei allu meie tahtele

*See kõik ei lähe otseselt kellelegi korda, aga ometi võtab iga kord midagi ära. Tükike lootust ilmselt

*Elu määravad tunded- ning nende vastu on mõistus võimetu

*Nobody really cares if you’re miserable, so you might as well be happy

*Sooner or later everyone will cause you pain. You just have to figure out which ones are worth it

*Don’t wait for a perfect moment, take a moment and make it perfect

*There are two types of people in this world: good and bad. The good sleep better, but the bad seem to enjoy the waking hours much more

*Kui armunud olla tähendab valus vaevelda, siis me armastame liiga palju

*Hi, I’m spider and i can make your girlfriend scream louder that you can!

*Kõigepealt tuleb naerda, sest siis on terve päev rõõmus(Osho) 

*Never regret anything, because at one time, it was exactly what you wanted

*Whenever you have a dream inside your heart, never let it go because dreams are like  tiny seeds, from which beautiful tomorrow grows. Have a wonderful dream tonight..

*You had me at “Hello”

*It’s a terrible thing to know what you want and know you can’t have it at all

*The best way to keep one’s word is not to give it

*What matters most is how you see yourself!

* Happiness only real when shared

*Every man dies, but not every man really lives

*I read somewhere… how important it is in life not necessarily to be strong… but to feel strong.

*Have  you ever had a dream that feels so real, when you wake up you just want to lie there with your eyes closed and hold on to it?

*When you do finally get what you want, the problem is there’s always someone that’s trying to take it away..

*The best way to walk each day is not walking with nice shoes. Walk not only by feet but with faith in your heart.

*Sometimes you just can’t tell anybody how much you really feel, not because you don’t know why, not because you don’t know your purpose, not because you don’t trust them. But because you never really find the right words to make them understand.

*Letting go of someone is like putting your favorite teddy bear in a donation box. You will miss it but you know someone deserves it more.

*Every time I hear your voice, I hear another reason to keep you

*Never let go of that fiery sadness called desire

*”All that we are is the result of what we have thought. The mind is everything. What we think, we become.” -Buddha

*Everyone wants to be happy, nobody wants to feel pain, but you can´t have a rainbow without a rain.

*Kõige hullem viis kedagi igatseda on olla tema kõrval ja teada, et sa ei saa teda kunagi endale.

*“If you don’t go after what you want, you’ll never get it. If you dont ask, the answer is always no. If you never step forward, you’re always in the same place.”

*The difference between school and life? In school, you’re taught a lesson and then given a test. In life, you’re given a test that teaches you a lesson

*Don’t tell me that the sky is the limit when there are footprints on the moon.

*” Iga inimene peaks vähemalt korra elus tundma, et ta on suremas. Ainult nii saab ta üles lugeda need asjad, mis on tõeliselt tähtsad.”

* If you want to know where your heart is, look where your mind wanders

*When you want something in life, you just gotta reach out and grab it.

*I’m not single and I’m not committed… I’m simply on reserve for the one who deserves…:)♥

*It looks like hell is empty and all te devils are here

*Letting go doesn’t mean giving up, but rather accepting that there are things that cannot be.

*There are people in life you learn to live with. There are pople you know you cant live without. And then there are pople u know life wouldn’t be the same without

*You give me the kind of feeling people write novels about.

*There’s a little bit of you in everything

*Giving up doesn’t mean your weak. Your strong enough to let it go..

*I got lost in ways and got found in others

* „Pea meeles,  see on üks meelte paradokse: mida sa iganes saad, see tüütab su ära, ja mida sa ei saa, seda igatsed.”

*Tunnetamine on erinev ja tunded on kordumatud. Mitte ükski emotsioon ei eksi teistkordselt samasse situatsiooni.

*Mõned lollid otsustavad olla ilmalikud ja mõned vaimulikud. Intelligentne tahab mõlemat.

* “Sometimes you meet someone and before you know their name, before you know where they’re from. You know that sometime in the future, this person is going to mean something to you.”

Arutelu

3 thoughts on “Mõtteterad

  1. Greetings I am so grateful I found your website, I
    really found you by error, while I was looking on
    Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

    Posted by adult Toys | 10. Apr 2013, 04:00
  2. I’m no longer certain the place you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend a while studying more or understanding more.

    Thank you for great info I used to be in search of
    this information for my mission.

    Posted by bonacina.wordpress.com | 18. Jun 2013, 16:31
  3. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your
    site in my social networks!

    Posted by Premiumpress Theme | 19. Jun 2013, 08:03

Lisa kommentaar

I have a tendency to do things like a boss;)!

Love the life you live. Live the life you love

Rubriigid

RSS Elis

  • Tekkis viga, ilmselt see uudisevoog ei tööta. Proovi hiljem uuesti.

RSS Keeletoimetus

  • Tekkis viga, ilmselt see uudisevoog ei tööta. Proovi hiljem uuesti.

RSS Liis

  • Tekkis viga, ilmselt see uudisevoog ei tööta. Proovi hiljem uuesti.
